Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Kelly Watkins – kwatkins@sralab.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Kevin Deuschle – kdeuschle@inmanfitzgibbons.com

TREASURER
James P. Ulrich – james_ulrich@att.net

ASSISTANT TREASURER
Toni Herwaldt – toni.herwaldt@kraftheinzcompany.com

SECRETARY
Jennifer B. Wright – jennifer.wright@examworks.com

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Sue Baxter-Pflederer – sue@mmiincorp.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Kathi Donn –  kdonn@accessontime.com

David Galanti – dgalanti@galantilaw.com

James B. Hardy – jhardy@tpmblegal.com

David Jerome – DJerome@brownlawoffice.com

Mike Keefe – mike@keefeanddepauli.com

Brad Osborn – brad.osborn@ipmg.com

Lisa Ulrich – lulrich@sralab.org

Kurt VonderHaar – kurt.vonderhaar@paradigmcorp.com

David Weaver – dweaver@district9.org