Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Kelly Watkins – kwatkins@sralab.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Kevin Deuschle – kdeuschle@inmanfitzgibbons.com

TREASURER
Kurt VonderHaar – kurt.vonderhaar@paradigmcorp.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER
Toni Herwaldt – toni.herwaldt@kraftheinzcompany.com

SECRETARY
Lisa Ulrich – lulrich@sralab.org

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
James B. Hardy – jhardy@tpmblegal.com

BOARD MEMBERS
Sue Baxter-Pflederer – sue@mmiincorp.com
David Galanti – dgalanti@galantilaw.com
David Jerome – DJerome@brownlawoffice.com
Mike Keefe – mike@keefeanddepauli.com
Sean O’Connell – sean.oconnell@helmsmantpa.com
Brad Osborn – bosborn@goselfinisured.com
David Weaver – dweaver@district9.org
Jennifer B. Wright – jennifer.wright@examworks.com